HDA Server Buffer Size

Questions regarding the use of the .NET SDK 2.0 for Server or Client development or integration into customer products ...

Moderator: uasdknet

Post Reply
benjamin
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Mar 2017, 11:40

HDA Server Buffer Size

Post by benjamin »

Can i configure the size of the history buffer?

User avatar
Support Team
Hero Member
Hero Member
Posts: 2532
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 15:09

Re: HDA Server Buffer Size

Post by Support Team »

If you are using the toolkit class InMemoryHistoryDataSource, you cannot configure the buffer size. If you are implementing your own HistoryDataSource, you can of course make the buffer size configurable.
Best regards
Unified Automation Support Team

ollyupp
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Sep 2019, 10:17

Re: HDA Server Buffer Size

Post by ollyupp »

thanks for this
All the responses of the citizens have been measured and all pitons for the future times. The advancement of the paper help is accused for the top brass of the field. The calculation iodine for manners and methods of the research for the flexible items.

Post Reply