Performance view

Questions regarding the use of the UaExpert.

Moderator: uaexpert

Post Reply
rgomulk
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2022, 12:03

Performance view

Post by rgomulk »

Hi all,
what do I need to do in order to see performance view in UAExpert?
I have installed version 1.6.1 (Windows platform), but there's nothing similar to https://documentation.unified-automation.com/uaexpert/1.6.1/html/performance.html in the menu.
Thanks is advance,
Robert

User avatar
Support Team
Hero Member
Hero Member
Posts: 2801
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 15:09

Re: Performance view

Post by Support Team »

Hi,

in the menu bar you find the "documents" button. In the dropdown you can select the different document plugins. Open the performance view and add tags to the view that should be used for testing.
Best regards
Unified Automation Support Team

rgomulk
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Sep 2022, 12:03

Re: Performance view

Post by rgomulk »

Thank you, it worked.
I find the menu/options hard to find and confusing, hence the post.

Regards,
Robert

Post Reply